Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Bestee Store

At besteestores, we’re about more than tshirts. We’re about you and everything you love. We believe that custom t-shirts do more than just make you look good – they help you feel good and inspire you to do good as well.

Sunflower Owl shirt

 1

Link Buy Product: Sunflower Owl shirt .besteestores This song is my go-to motivational anthem, and it’s just perfect from start to finish. Everything from the beat (which Posty himself produced) to the tune to the lyrics to the ad-libs are flawless. The basketball (and non-basketball!!) references are on point, and every line adds some kind of positive contribution to the song. According to Genius (yup, this again), “[White Iverson]’s about his dreams to be livin’ as large as an NBA superstar, ballin’ on his haters, and showing the world that he can live by his own rules.” This is something I can personally relate to, being an aspiring singer, songwriter, and rapper myself. It’s just so fitting that this song was the one that first propelled him to a life as large as an NBA superstar (if not larger!)

 

Sunflower Owl shirt Classic Women's T-shirt
Classic Women’s
Sunflower Owl shirt Long Sleeved T-shirt
Long Sleeved
Sunflower Owl shirt Unisex Sweatshirt
Unisex Sweatshirt
Sunflower Owl shirt Unisex Hoodie
Unisex Hoodie
Sunflower Owl shirt Classic Men's T-shirt
Classic Men’s

  Sunflower Owl shirt .besteestores To prove the effectiveness of this motivational anthem, I have a short story to tell. I was playing at a really important chess tournament, and it started off with me losing all my games in the first half of the tournament. I was basically having a nightmare tournament, and I felt pretty down on myself. Thankfully, we had one day off which allowed me to take a little bit of a break from the stress of this tournament, and it also allowed me to fangirl to White Iverson all day, which is what I did. After the so-called ‘rest day’, I won three out of my last four games, and they were some of my best wins ever. I ended up with an ok result, which to me was great considering how rough my first half was.
You Can See More Product: https://besteestores.com/product-category/trending/

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article